LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SEVERAL MINISTRIES SINCE CONFEDERATION—Continued.

THIRD MINISTRY-Concluded.

Office.	Name.	Date of Appointment.
Without office	Hon. R. D. Wilmot	Nov. 8, 1878 Feb. 11, 1880 July 29, 1882 May 13, 1887

Rt. Hon. Sir John A. Macdonald died 6th June, 1891.

FOURTH MINISTRY.

, 1891
, 1879 , 1891 , 1892
, 1879 , 1892
, 1880 , 1892
, 1885
, 1882
, 1882 , 1892
, 1885
, 1888
, 1888
, 1888 , 1892
, 1888 , 1892
, 1892
, 1882

When the above Ministry was formed the then Ministers retained their portfolios and were not reappointed; consequently, the dates of their original appointments are repeated.

Sir John Abbott resigned (from ill-health) on 5th December, 1892.