PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

(Entered Confederation, 1st July, 1873.)

SEAT OF GOVERNMENT-CHARLOTTETOWN.

LIEUTENANT-GOVERNOR-HON. P. A. MACINTYRE (\$9,000).

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL-1902.

Premier		. D. Farquharson.
Provincial Secretary-Treasurer and Commissioner of Public		•
Lands	17	Angus McMillan.
Commissioner of Public Works	п	James R. McLean.
Attorney General	н	Donald A. MacKinnon.

Without Portfolio.

Hon. James W. Richards. "Benjamin Rogers (Charlottetown). Hon. Peter McNutt.

GENERAL ASSEMBLIES SINCE 1873.

No. of	g					
GENERAL ASSEMBLIES	Sessions.	Орет	ning.	Proro	gation.	Dissolution.
1st General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd	. 1	4, 1874 8, 1875 6, 1876.	11 2	28, 1874 27, 1875 29, 1876	}July 1, 1876.
2nd General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd		5, 1877 4, 1878 7, 1879			$\bigg\} \mathrm{Mar.}\ 12,1879.$
3rd General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd 4th	March		April 2		}April 15, 1882.
4th General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd 4th	" " 1	20, 1883 6, 1884 1, 1885 8, 1886	11] 11]	27, 1883 17, 1884 11, 1885 14, 1886	}June 5, 1886.
5th General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd	11 2	29, 1887 22, 1888 4, 1889	April 2		}Jan. 7, 1890.
6th General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd 4th	April 2 March 2	27, 1890 3, 1891*. 3, 1892 8, 1893	July 1 May	7, 1890 5, 1891 5, 1892 20, 1893.	}Nov. 18, 1893.
7th General Assembly	$\begin{array}{c} 1 \text{st.} \dots \\ 2 \text{nd} \dots \\ 3 \text{rd} \dots \\ 4 \text{th} \dots \end{array}$	··· 2 ·· 2	8, 1894 21, 1895 . 24, 1896 30, 1897	April 1	9, 1894 9, 1895 30, 1896 1, 1897	}June 25, 1897.
Sth General Assembly	1st 2nd 3rd	i 1	5, 1898 7, 1899 8, 1900	May 1	4, 1898 9, 1899 9, 1900	}Nov. 12, 1900.
9th General Assembly	1st	March 1	.9, 1901	May 1	0, 1901	

* Adjourned to the 16th June.